Big Battlefield Bike Ride and other events....
 
I am sure we are all affected by the snow somehow and its certainly means my news years resolution has been broken!

So the most training I have done this week is tramping to the trian station or back again for 45 mins through the snow. It was actualy pretty tough on the thighs so I am hoping I haven't been set back to far. I have now managed to get my car off the drive so hopefully I may make it to the gym this week.

I have spent some time sorting some corporate sponsorship. I am selling space on my kit (see Sponsor my Kit section) in the hope to raise about £900. So far Explore have bought the front of my top and Navigate International the space on the sleeves, so  a big thank you to them for getting the ball rolling and hopefully over the next week so two the other 11 boxes will be sold.

I am also starting to organise my pub quiz so watch this space!



Leave a Reply.