Big Battlefield Bike Ride and other events....
 
As predicted the holiday period has not been good for training! The intention was there - I took my running gear to Yorkshire but the roads and paths were pure ice so would have broken a limb or two if I had tried! But now it is 2010 and the year that I have to do all of this stuff so better get training!

My New Year Resolution is to not miss a days training and sort out a plan that will get me through this easily....

My fundraising will now be in full swing - I am on £505 (thanks Emma and Laura for pushing me over the £500 mark!) and I have been printing letters for my "Sponsor My Kit" and need to sort out the venue for my pub quiz (to be held on Feb or March). I also have to plan a wedding in between all of this, I think it may be a busy year!!



Leave a Reply.