Big Battlefield Bike Ride and other events....
 
Well what a week, training has been OK, I did my long run round Hyde Park and Green Park as staying at the RAF Club for the weekend and it was rather bearutiful and nice (although Londoner's don't say hello to fellow runners - I soon realised its becuase there it so bloomin many of them!).  Getting a little nervous about the half marathon but I think I will get round

NOW IF YOU MISSED IT I WAS ON BFBS ON FRIDAY MORNING! It was possibly the most nerve racking 5 minutes of my life but was good, apparently I only sounded nervous if you knew me.

And my Mum just tipped my over the £1000 mark so all good on the fundraising. I need to chase the letters I send to coporate sponsors and that is tonights job! I have added a link to my radio appearence on the new "links" page!



Leave a Reply.