Big Battlefield Bike Ride and other events....
 
This week has been a much better week for training. I only dropped one session and that was because the gym was shut and I would have done my best Mary Poppins impression if I had gone outside! My routine is still swim, spin, run, run a bit more, spin again and swim again. I do a few strength sessions and pilates too!

Now the exciting new! My new bike is ordered! I spent 2 hours at Pedal On in Tadley being measured and trying bikes. The Trek 1.5 will be mine once the Cycle to Work voucher is sorted and then I am back on the road!

This week I have raised £63 through the "Ultimate Bake Off". 10 of my colleagues baked a cake for a competition and the winner will be revealed tomorrow. Thanks to everyone for taking part!

I have added a comments page too - please send me messages of support. I will be approaching corporate sponsors and the local press soon so would be good for them to see that I am being followed!



Leave a Reply.